The All-Eastern Wisconsin Conference Boys Basketball teams are as follows:

FIRST TEAM

*indicates unanimous selection

maicales ananimous selection			2009-10 //0
*Joey Burris	Senior	Kiel	Second Team
*Brett Linzmeier	Sophomore	Two Rivers	Honorable Mentior
Nick Roelse	Senior	Sheboygan Falls	First Team
*Kyle Beck	Senior	Campbellsport	Honorable Mentior
Jalen Franko	Senior	Two Rivers	None

SECOND TEAM

Derek Meyer	Senior	Kiel
Mitch Unger	Senior	Plymouth
Sam Cash	Junior	New Holstein
Dusty Lachowicz	Senior	Two Rivers
Eric Perkins	Junior	Kewaskum

HONORABLE MENTION

Brett Boettcher	Senior	New Holstein
Cody Zimmerman	Sophomore	Waupun
Ryan Gerritson	Junior	Waupun
Sam Moehring	Senior	Kiel
Brad Boegel	Junior	Kewaskum
Reid Hudertmark	Junior	Campbellsport
Forrest Payne	Senior	Plymouth
Shawn Shillcox	Junior	Two Rivers

None Second Team None None

None

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Joey Burris (Senior, Kiel) COACH OF THE YEAR: Randy Fredrikson (Two Rivers) DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Reid Hundertmark (Junior, Campbellsport)

2009-10 honors

n n