The All-Eastern Wisconsin Conference Girls Basketball teams are as follows:

FIRST TEAM

2009-10 honors

*indicates unanimous	2009-10 honors		
*Chelsi Cash	Senior	New Holstein	none (was injured all year)
Kaitlyn Hoffmann	Senior	Plymouth	Honorable Mention
*Amelia Mirsberger	Senior	New Holstein	2 nd Team
*Cassie Quirt	Senior	Sheboygan Falls	none
Katie Hansen	Junior	Waupun	2 nd Team
		-	

SECOND TEAM

Morgan Domask	Junior	Waupun	none
Staci Hasler	Sophomore	Sheboygan Falls	Honorable Mention
Amanda Gumm	Senior	Plymouth	2 nd Team
Erin Schuler	Junior	Kiel	none
Mikayla Preissner	Junior	Kiel	2 nd Team

HONORABLE MENTION

Brianna Halfmann	Senior	Campbellsport	Honorable Mention
Alexis Genke	Junior	Kiel	
Brooke Buehler	Senior	Sheboygan Falls	Honorable Mention
Paige Birschbach	Sophomore	Campbellsport	
Taylor Barner	Junior	Two Rivers	
Danica Guehlstorf	Senior	Two Rivers	
Chris Bohn	Senior	Kewaskum	
Kayla Bastian	Junior	Kewaskum	
Ashlee Stahl	Sophomore	Kewaskum	
Ali Thompson	Senior	Plymouth	
Kristin Plasky	Senior	Two Rivers	

CO-PLAYERS OF THE YEAR: Chelsi Cash (Senior, New Holstein) and Kaitlin Hoffmann (Senior, Plymouth) COACH OF THE YEAR: Jeremy Bushman (Kiel)